Headquarters

Headquarters

DIRECTOR OF THE INSTITUTE

Ditmarová Ľubica, +421  45 5241 107, ditmarova@ife.sk

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Blaženec Miroslav, +421 45 5241 137, blazenec@ife.sk

SCIENTIFIC SECRETARY

Pastirčáková Katarína, +421 37 6943 358, katarina.pastircakova@ife.sk

HEAD OF ECONOMIC DEPARTMENT

Babicová Alena, +421 45 5241 100, babicova@ife.sk

SECRETARY

Hriňová Nora, +421 45 5241 124, sekruel@ife.sk

SCIENTIFIC BOARD OF THE INSTITUTE
Chairman

Krištín Anton, +421 45 5241 149, kristin@ife.sk

Members

Barna Milan, barna@ife.sk

Bucha Tomáš, National Research Centre in Zvolen, tomas.bucha@nlcsk.org

Ferus Peter, peter.ferus@savba.sk

Holecová Milada, Comenius University in Bratislava, holecova@fns.uniba.sk

Kluvánková Tatiana, kluvankova@ife.sk

Kozová Mária, Catholic University in Ružomberok, maria.kozova@ku.sk

Kulfan Ján, kulfan@ife.sk

Lukáčik Ivan, Technical University in Zvolen, lukacik@tuzvo.sk

Pastirčáková Katarína, katarina.pastircakova@ife.sk

Schieber Branislav, schieber@ife.sk

Svitok Marek, Technical University in Zvolen, svitok@tuzvo.sk

Zach Peter, zach@ife.sk