Headquarters

Headquarters

DIRECTOR OF THE INSTITUTE

Ditmarová Ľubica, +421  45 5241 107, ditmarova@ife.sk

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Blaženec Miroslav, +421 45 5241 137, blazenec@ife.sk

SCIENTIFIC SECRETARY

Pastirčáková Katarína, +421 37 6943 358, katarina.pastircakova@ife.sk

HEAD OF ECONOMIC DEPARTMENT

Babicová Alena, +421 45 5241 100, babicova@ife.sk

SECRETARY

Hriňová Nora, +421 45 5241 124, sekruel@ife.sk

 
SCIENTIFIC BOARD OF THE INSTITUTE
Chairman

Jamnická Gabriela, jamnicka@ife.sk

Members

Barna Milan, barna@ife.sk

Bošeľa Michal, Technical University in Zvolen, ybosela@tuzvo.sk

Ferus Peter, peter.ferus@savba.sk

Janiga Marián, Institute of High Mountain Biology, The University of Žilina, janiga@uniza.sk

Kluvánková Tatiana, kluvankova@ife.sk

Krištín Anton, kristin@ife.sk

Kulla Ladislav, National Forest Centre in Zvolen, ladislav.kulla@nlcsk.org

Kuna Roman, Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra, rkuna@ukf.sk

Mezei Pavel, mezei@ife.sk

Pastirčáková Katarína, katarina.pastircakova@ife.sk

Svitok Marek, Technical University in Zvolen, svitok@tuzvo.sk

Zach Peter, zach@ife.sk